Investigation Unit

Ron Weber, Chief Investigator                     rrweber@co.tulare.ca.us

Jake Torrence, Senior Investigator              jtorrenc@co.tulare.ca.us

Suzanne LaMar-Schaeck, Investigator        slamar-schaeck@co.tulare.ca.us

Wayne Autry, Investigator                            wautry@co.tulare.ca.us

Daniel Garcia, Investigator                          dgarcia@co.tulare.ca.us

Terry Morris, Investigator                             tmorris@co.tulare.ca.us

Edith Gonzalez, Investigator                         egonzalez@co.tulare.ca.us

Carmina Camacho, Investigator                   ccamacho@co.tulare.ca.us

Edgar Loya, Investigator Assistant               eloya@co.tulare.ca.us

Tomas Echevarria, Investigator Assistant     techevarria1@co.tulare.ca.us

Tiffany Corral, Investigator Assistant            tmcorral@co.tulare.ca.us