Investigation Unit

Ron Weber, Chief Investigator                               rrweber@tularecounty.ca.gov

Suzanne LaMar-Schaeck, Senior Investigator       slamar-schaeck@tularecounty.ca.gov

Wayne Autry, Senior Investigator                           wautry@tularecounty.ca.gov

Terry Morris, Investigator                                       tmorris@tularecounty.ca.gov

Carmina Camacho, Investigator                             ccamacho@tularecounty.ca.gov

Nalleli Espinoza, Investigator                                  NEspinoza1@tularecounty.ca.gov  

Kristy Leon, Investigator                                         KLeon@tularecounty.ca.gov 

Tiffany Corral, Investigator                                     tmcorral@tularecounty.ca.gov                

Tomas Echevarria, Investigator Assistant               techevarria1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Ray Camacho, Investigator Assistant                     RCamacho@tularecounty.ca.gov

Alexandra Bumb, Investigator Assistant                 ABumb1@tularecounty.ca.gov