Investigation Unit

Ron Weber, Chief Investigator                                rrweber@co.tulare.ca.us

Suzanne LaMar-Schaeck, Senior Investigator        slamar-schaeck@co.tulare.ca.us

Wayne Autry, Investigator                                        wautry@co.tulare.ca.us

Terry Morris, Investigator                                         tmorris@co.tulare.ca.us

Carmina Camacho, Investigator                              ccamacho@co.tulare.ca.us

Nalleli Espinoza, Investigator                                  NEspinoza1@co.tulare.ca.us                      

Edgar Loya, Investigator Assistant                          eloya@co.tulare.ca.us

Tomas Echevarria, Investigator Assistant                techevarria1@co.tulare.ca.us

Tiffany Corral, Investigator Assistant                       tmcorral@co.tulare.ca.us